Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Railroad Retirement
Resources
Grief Support
Frequent Questions

Myers - Somers
Funeral Home Inc.

501 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Tel: 1-814-942-7747

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shirley Louise (Rabold) Carson Fri January 16, 2015
Vincent Donald Martino Wed January 14, 2015
George D. Catherman Thu January 01, 2015
Nicholas James Higginbotham Fri December 26, 2014
William Richard Mitchell Wed December 24, 2014
Lee Way Wed December 17, 2014
Norman Frank Clouser Wed December 10, 2014
Judith Ann (Lego) Miller Mon December 08, 2014
Mary E. (McMinn) Mitchell Tue November 25, 2014
Betty R. (Schade) Bookhamer Wed November 12, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Myers - Somers Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |