Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Railroad Retirement
Resources
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
General Price List

Myers - Somers
Funeral Home Inc.

501 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Tel: 1-814-942-7747

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary F. David Mon August 24, 2015
Edna M. (Kehoe) Hurm Wed August 19, 2015
Geraldine Mae Griffith Sun August 09, 2015
Kelly J. (Frost) Frost Mon August 03, 2015
Ruth Marguerite (Garlick) Ramsey Sun July 26, 2015
Gerald C. "PJ" Oswalt, Jr. Sat July 25, 2015
Marie Ellen (Knepp) Crossland Mon July 20, 2015
Geraldine M. (Rimlinger) Winslow Mon July 13, 2015
Velma C. (Oran) Mock Wed July 01, 2015
Darrel Calvin Taylor Sat June 13, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Myers - Somers Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |