Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Railroad Retirement
Resources
Grief Support
Frequent Questions
General Price List

Myers - Somers
Funeral Home Inc.

501 Sixth Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
Tel: 1-814-942-7747

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jon David Ferguson Mon July 21, 2014
William C. Hamer Wed July 16, 2014
Kendyl Skye Bowser Mon July 14, 2014
Gloria Jean (Ferguson) Brubaker Thu July 10, 2014
Leona Florence (Rouzer) Buck Thu July 03, 2014
William Roy Creamer Wed June 18, 2014
Verna E. (Reimer) Wood Mon June 16, 2014
Robert John Roessing Wed June 11, 2014
Robert Eugene Robison Tue June 10, 2014
Robert Louis Fratangeli Wed June 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Myers - Somers Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |